We’re Exhibiting – 2018 Healthcare Packaging Expo

W

We will be exhibiting at Healthcare Packaging Expo, booth #W-841, from October 14-17, 2018 at McCormick Place, Chicago, IL.

Register for the show >>

Free registration with code: 98J14
 

Set a meeting with our team >>

View our show specials >>

Healthcare Packaging Expo Show Details:

Dates: October 14-17, 2018

Location: McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

Booth: #W-841

Co-located with Pack Expo Las Vegas, Healthcare Packaging Expo connects manufacturers of pharmaceuticals, biologics, nutraceuticals and medical devices with top-tier supply chain innovators.

Visit Our Booth

Stop by our booth to discuss your equipment needs. We have on-hand inventory in more than 200 categories, where you can source reliable processing and packaging equipment housed in clean, climate-controlled warehouses. We obtain much of our inventory by providing asset management programs to large, multinational companies. This gives you a wide range of options to get the leading OEM brand equipment you need from reputable sources installed and operating in your facility as fast as possible.

Have surplus equipment to sell? We would like to discuss this with you. Please stop by our booth and let us know what you would like to sell.

No matter what your equipment needs are, make Federal Equipment Company your first call.

Meet:

 

 Adam Covitt: adam@fedequip.com

 Matt Hicks: matt.hicks@fedequip.com

 Ted Davis: ted@fedequip.com

 Orlando Martinez: orlando@fedequip.com

 Mike Coyne: mike.coyne@fedequip.com

 Michael Tousey: mike@techceuticals.com

+1 216 271-3500

About the author

Justin Kadis

Justin Kadis works in marketing and business development for Federal Equipment Company, a major supplier of used manufacturing equipment for a wide variety of industries. He graduated from Boston University with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration degree with a concentration in marketing.

By Justin Kadis

Recent Posts

Tags

Categories